BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION

Position

Name

Email

Phone Number(s)

Address

President/
Director

Cathy Sieger

SiegerC@trinityra.org

972.263.2251x312 (o)

817-313-0218 (c)

ATTN: Cathy Sieger
Trinity Rover Authority of Texas
6500 W. Singleton Blvd
Dallas, TX 75212

Vice-President/
Director

Lindsay J. Kovar

lkovar@browngay.com

281.558.8700 (o)

ATTN: Lindsay Kovar, P.E.
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400
Houton, Texas 77042

Secretary/
Director

Ryan Sowa

Ryan.Sowa@kimley-horn.com

210.321.3414 (o)

210.818.4352 (c)

ATTN:  V. Ryan Sowa, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
601 NW Loop 410, Suite 350
San Antonio, Texas 78216

Treasurer/
Director

Rebecca P. Diviney

Rebecca.Diviney@freese.com

940.220.4366 (o)

972.824.8238 (c)

ATTN: Rebecca Diviney, P.E.
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
2220 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 330
Denton, Texas 76205

Director

Jeannie K. Wiginton

jkwiginton@yahoo.com

512.914.6720 (c)

ATTN: Jeannie K. Wiginton


Austin, Texas

Director

Mary P. Evans

mevans@premiermagnesia.com

903.245.6316 (o)

ATTN: Mary P. Evans
Premier Magnesia, LLC
20108 CR 186
Flint, Texas 75762

Director

Julie Nahrgang

julie@weat.org

512.693.0060 (o)

210.325.3087 (c)

ATTN: Julie Nahrgang, Executive Director
Water Environment Association of Texas
1825 Fort View Road, Suite 108
Austin, TX 78704-7654

The Water Environment Association of Texas Scholarship Fund is recognized as a 501(c)(3) nonprofit by the IRS.